Planned Scientific Sessions

FLORAL TRANSITION – Chairs: Markus Schmid (Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden) – Lucio Conti (University of Milan, Italy)

MERISTEM IDENTITY & INFLOR ARCHITECTURE  – Chairs: Robert Sablowski (John Innes Centre, Norwich Research Park, UK) – Martin Kater (University of Milan, Italy)

FLOWER and FRUIT DEVELOPMENT – Chairs: Natalia Lucia Pabon Mora (University of Antioquia Medellín, Colombia)Stefan De Folter (Center for Research and Advanced Studies, National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico)

PLANT REPRODUCTION – Chair: Lucia Colombo (Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy)

EVO-DEVO OF THE REPRODUCTIVE STRUCTURES – Chair: Barbara Ambrose (New York Botanical Garden, USA)

OMICS AND NEW TECHNOLOGIES – Chair: Aureliano Bombarely (Instituto de Biología Molecular y Celular de Plantas, Spain)